Pihapiiri

Pihapiirin kokoonpano 2022-2023

Elina Kortesoja e.kortesoja@gmail.com
Kirsi Jokelainen-Vääräniemi kirsi.jokelainen-vaaraniemi@haapavesi.fi
Sonja Häkkilä sonja.hakkila85@gmail.com
Juha Niemelä ju.niemela@icloud.com
Elviira Kopola elviira.pelkonen@hotmail.com
Anne Salmu anne.salmu@gmail.com
Mari Jylkkä mari.jylkka@oulainen.fi
Leena Heiska leena.heiska@oulainen.fi
Jussi Salmela jussi.salmela@oulainen.fi
Anniina Manninen anniina.manninen@oulainen.fi